Buzy day

This day started with me meeting up my friend. I followed her to fix her nails. That took "only" two hours. When we headed back to town I saw this :



a horse in the middle of Stockholm! This was around lunch and we was hungry so we went to find something to eat - which wasnt a trouble. We choosed this:



A good foccatia with mozzarella, parma ham and ruccola. Very good! After that we went shopping. Chocolate and wine for tomorrows party and I was thinking of buying 2009 years mulled wine,but Im not sure, maybe another time. But it sounds good with mulled wine that tastes like orange.

After that it was almost dinnertime. My SO:s birthday is comming up.. remember I told you? So we went to his parents house to eat dinner.

I bought him the cutest alarmclock ever!

Hello Kitty alarmclock. Of course he got more presents but this is not his blog so I wont bother you with showing you what he got.

Anyhow, it is late now and I have to go to bed.. work tomorrow. See you later!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0