Chocolate party

After work yesterday it was time to go to my dear friend that turned 26. She lives in a one room apartment and wanted to have a chocolate party. I had bought chocolate, wine and some fruits. When I got to the apartment it was filled with happy people with wineglasses in their hands and they was dipping fruits in the melted chocolate. I got myself a glass of wine and started to dip fruits. It was not much chocolate left so we had to melt more. This time we tried chocolate with raspberry taste. After a while we really understood how much people it really was at the party, the bathroom was always occupied, you could not really move - you found a spot to stand on.. and you stayed there. And it was hot! Even with the window open it was hot. But it was really fun. I tried so many different kinds of tastes. Chocolatebars with blueberry, salt, white, orange, passionfruit, chili and vanilla. And yes I got enough chocolate for a weekend. I want to do this again.

When I got home, around 2.30 am, my SO had made my lunch for sunday. Since I already had lunch at work.. we ate the food. Why do food always taste soo good at 3 am? And especially after a happy party? Anyway. Got up and went to work, and here I am. Thinking of all the good chocolate. I wonder how much chocolate that is left? Maybe I shall go back and check it out. And help her eat it so it dont get wasted.. Never good to save chocolate to long, better eat it.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0