Early morning

Im not a morningperson. Not at all. But today I woke up at 6. The alarm are set o 8. I didnt wanna go up so I took my laptop and contiued to see Harry Potter and the half-blood prince dvd that I got the other day. I really like the Harry Potter series. I have read all the books, both in swedish and in english. I have seen all the movies but not played all the games. Im not obsessed. I have no posters or something like that. I have no desire to meed any of the actors from the story.

Soon it is time to get up and get me some breakfast. Im not a breakfast person eigher but around 2 hours after I get up Im hungry.. and that is about now right? So what for breakfast? American pancakes? Eggs and bacon? Tea and sandwich? What do you prefer to eat for breakfast? Or brunch aswell? If you can choose?

Today brings a visit to the bank, lunchdate with my SO and workout at the gym. After that? Societymeeting. And after that time for bed again.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0