Lazy day

This day started with a tour to Kista with my SO. Unpfortunatley we went there for nothing. The person my SO was supposed to meet was sick. And when we went to H&M to see the Jimmy Choo collection, they only had a few dresses left, and I didnt like any of them. After that I had some errands to do. And soon it is time for work.

No training for me today. But I shall go to the gym tomorrow. It have been raining all day and I get so tird. But at least no snow. Of course the snow makes it brighter but I dont like to walk in much snow. If we get snow I only want a few inches.. not enough to have to shovel it, but enough to make it white everywere.

Btw, it is christmas soon. Wonder what I shall buy for everybody. Any suggestions?

If I bring my pc to work, I log in later. Please leave a comment about the gifts!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0