Work, sathurday and strumpor

Im at work. It is a nice fallday today. Not cold and no rain. That is good. I prefer a hot summers day but it is kinda nice to see all the colors. I read in the newpaper that the reaserchers still dont know why some leafs getting yellow, some red and some orange. Never really thought about that. It is not like it is the end of the world if we dont get an answer on that question.



When I was on my way to work I had a couple of minutes over before I had to take the bus so I went to the



grocerystore. I found this sign. For that dont know swedish... "strumpor" is socks. And I can clearly see, this is NOT socks. It is dvd. That put a smile on my face.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mona

Tack för besöket:-)



Klart vi skal ta en fika!!

2009-11-07 @ 12:34:36
URL: http://www.finest.se/tullips

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0