Yesterdays training

Yesterday was a nice fallday. Did some errands, played Sims 3 and trained box. When I got to my training I was not up to it but I said to myself.. when it starts - you want to do it! But I shouldn't have trained so hard yesterday. I trained 1½ hour and around 25 min off them was 1 min free fight and 1 min rest and over and over. In the end I was so tired so I got dissy.

When I got home my SO had made some pasta sauce. I eat it and went to the sofa. Guess what happends there? I fall a sleep. Went to bed and continued to sleep. Now after my breakfast, I feel tired and not quite well. I hope I get better after some tea. And listen to this.. I will not train today.. better to listen to the body. But tomorrow! I have to train, because on friday it is birthdaydinner for my SO and at the same time it is Fathers Day dinner. and I work all sathurday and sunday. And then it is monday again.

My missing tooth is not causing me any problems anymore. I can eat the most food, but I try to keep away from the hard bread a little longer. To my delight, no pain at all.

Today will bring more errands and some laundry. Oh .. I have to remember to pick up the drycleaning aswell.. I better write that down.

And the christmas presents? I have already started to think about them. Usually I buy them the day before christmas, but this year I want to buy them a little bit earlier. Remember, remember, remember.. The day rushes by so quickly so I bet it is soon 20th of december and I still havent bought any presents.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0