Good Girl

Yesterday my sister in-law was here (they are renovating their kitchen) with her baby boy (Baby E:s cousin). And we took a long walk. Cold and not easy to walk with the pram in the snow (to much snow everywhere). Its not easy to go to the gym with a baby so a long walk is good. You dont need to go to a special place, no clock and the best part.. you dont have to remember what time to be somewhere. I would like to go to the gym today but my wrist is still sore and of course.. Baby E is sleeping and I dont want to wake him up.
So, the walk. I like to take walks with a friend so you can go and just talk shit. Walk alone is not as near fun. But you have to walk fast.. I dont like to walk slow and quiet. I like to walk in a speed that you get sweaty and get a pulse - but you still have to be able to talk without puffing! Anybody that wants to walk with me? I think I have this stepcounter.. but I doubt it works. I think its the battery. I have to remember to change it some day.

Oh btw - Im getting hungry just to talk about working out and long walks! Bbl - breakfast time!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0