Ikea

I was at Ikea today. No, I didnt buy one thing. But my friend did. She is pregnat and she is preparing for the birth. But she managed to just buy the stuff on her list. If you ever been to Ikea you know that you always buy more stuff then you planned to.

Anyway. Im a buzzador and the  other day I received a package with creme for the baby. Bephanten. A very good creme that you use on the babys butt when it is read. You can also use it on dry parts on the skin and on your lips.  I have used this creme on Baby E since he was born (when needed) and I like it. The thing I like most is that it is very lasting. You only use a very small amount of creme and it is enough! Even if you dont have a baby you should try Bephanten because it is a very useful creme.

I will tell you about Buzzador. Beeing a Buzzador means that you have the privilege and the opportunity to try new products on the market. It can be skincare, foodsupplies, wake-up alarms or baby products. Some of the products can you share with your friends, some is just for you to try. If the products are supposed to be shared with friends you get samples to handle out and tell how you can use it.



Over and out for today. Any questions about the creme? Just ask me. I will tell you!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0