Today

Today Im gonna have a cup of coffee with the mum group. I hope everyone is healty today! Some of the mums (and babies) in the group have been sick very often and that is not fun!

Yesterday was one of thoose days that you keep thinking to yourself "do that", "do this" and you really never quite do that. I was going to post something on the blog, but I kept thinking "soon", "in a while" and " I will". Did I post anything? Noo, I didnt. But I will tell you now what I did. I met L with Baby T. We was supposed to workout but L had a cold so we took a walk instead. It is not fun or easy to push a stroller on the walkways now. It is slushy and wet. It takes forever to walk a short while and when you get there, you are all sweaty (and not in a good way!). After that we ate a nice sushi lunch.

Oh well. Its time to get something to eat, Im really hungry now. See you later!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0