Tuesday, plaster and mum group

My memory is hopeless sometimes. I have to write everything down (in my phone) and alwys bring the phone with me so I can check the calender. Today it was time for the mum group. For some weeks the "mum group day" have been cancelled due to sickness but today it was time! But of course I mixed up the days and thougt that it was tomorrow. Because of that I made plans for my sister in law to come here with her babyboy. He is only 8 weeks old! So cute! We made plaster prints of his feets and hands. Now the plaster form stands here to dry for a couple of days. We ate lunch and had a nice time and it is always nice to meet them. I hope that she can bring her daughter next time. Baby E likes (I think so anyway) to play with her. He looks at her with big eyes and his eyes follow her every step.

My plans for tomorrow? Maybe some workout at the gym. After that? Maybe a trip into Stockholm. It's been a while since. It's nice to feel the pulse of the city.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0