Wednsday

Today I went to paint up the plaster casts that I made before Christmas. I havent had the time to paint and pick ut up until now. First it was christmas, then it was new year and after that I had to plan for Thailand. And then -  Thailand. The weeks just fly by! When I got to the open preschool I found out that they was about to close for the day. I wanted to paint the casts there but instead I just picked it up. I can paint it at home - I think I have some paint. After that I went to the pharmacy to buy some new bottles for Baby E but they didnt had the kind I want so I have to go to another pharmacy.

Tomorrow is a buzy day! If I dont post anything tomorrow you know why. First Im going to workout, after that lunch with the mother in-law. After lunch Baby E have a doctors appointment. When we're done there I hope I can go and visit our friend L with Baby T.  Next week we are going to workout together (me, Baby E, L and Baby T) at Mother Core.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0