Snow, snow and lots of snow

Today I had a errand to do. After that, lunch and christmas shopping. Lucky for me I took the subway. Then my SO called me and needed me to pick up some computer. So I went home and took the car back to city and helped him. The traffic is so slow now when it is snowing. It is like they never seen snow before, never the less been driving on snow! So now it is white and nice outside. According to the weather report it will be even colder this week! But I bet the snow is gone before the weekend, but I hope it stays during christmas and new year.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Bitchen

Have a "God Jul" you and your SO. And FFS--... I havn´t seen him/ her yet cries

2009-12-17 @ 19:45:11

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0