Vaccination step one

After more then two hours of waiting, I got my first shot of the vaccin. It didnt hurt, but lets talk about it tomorrow. But I cant workout tomorrow as I planned. After three weeks it is time for shot number two. Just hope I dont get any side-effects of the shot.

To wait for your turn is one of the most boring things I know. Especially when you dont have anything to read or anybody to talk to you. Of course there were many others waiting for the shot, but how often do you talk to a stranger just like that. At least I found a chair to sit on, many was sitting on the stairs.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sofie

Tack snälla, jag är nu frisk och kry :-)

2009-11-18 @ 21:53:45
URL: http://magstarkt.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0