End of the day

Went into central Stockholm to leave the dinner my so forgot at home. Didnt shop anything. I promise! Then I speeded up straight to the gym. Time for Kibox, I do love it! Boxing and kickning for 90 minutes. Afterwards I felt good. It is always nice to work your body hard. Love to feel that burning feeling in my muscles.

Back home I have to refill the energyreserves. Scones with cheese, a tomatoeslice and some hot red tea. Good work!

But, and this is not a good feeling, I think I might have a cold comming up. I feel that in my body - Im not as strong today as I usually am. Hold your thumbs that Im not getting that damn cold. Or should I say.. a cold is ok.. the SWINEFLU is NOT ok!

Ok Later folks!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0