Friends

Im at work right now and something just strucked me. It is amazing how you meet new friends. When I first started on this job, me and the girl that was learning me what I should do here sat and talked. She started to talk about her cats. We talked more during the day and realised that we "clicked". And girl - you know who you are.



Couple of weeks later she invited me to a wine and cheese evening. Very nice evening indeed! And when a friendship starts like this? Good food and a glass of wine, who know how long the friendship is going to last? And I promise you, this evening is not going to be onetimeevent. Im a fan of horror. Movies, tvgames, pcgames etc etc.


tvgame about zombies


And guess what? My friend is also a fan of horror. Her favorite tvgame is Resident Evil. So is mine. How good can it get?  She have xbox and Resident Evil 5. I am sooo gonna visit her and play! And if that wasnt enough.. Im gonna make her play with me. But dont tell her that. Anyway, we are gonna have a movienight (maybe without boys) and just watch horrormovies and eat good stuff.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Ella

We must meet up soon!!

2009-11-13 @ 22:25:17

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0