Home again

Ok now i am home from training. Thanks hunnie for the dinner! It is always nice to eat good food, especially when you dont have to fix it! The dinner was ready on the table when i got home. Salmon teriyaki, mashed potatoe and corn.

I hope im not getting a cold now, after the training i was tired - and not in a good way. *knock on wood*

Btw, I almost forgot to tell you that me and my man went to the cinema and saw "Zombieland" on thursday. Long time since I enjoyed a movie like that. And yes, as I guess you already found out.. I love horrormovies and zombiemovies. And yes I am well avare of how bad they can be - but still .. can't help to love them! So if you vistit me, please watch a zombiemovie with me! You will make my evening!

Kommentarer
Postat av: petra

Kul att du också har en blogg!:) ska bli roligt att följa dig o dina dagar! ha de fint. kram

2009-10-19 @ 07:25:49
URL: http://frokenpe.blogg.se/
Postat av: Kaichou

Hiya sweetie! You know I always watch horror movies with you ;) This weekend was spent almost entirely in bed watching... horror movies! But it's more fun watching them with you ;) hugs

2009-10-19 @ 09:38:03
URL: http://kaichou.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0