Lack of interest

Today was one of thoose days that I hardly got out of bed, not that I was tired. The rest of the day was planned for training at the gym and other stuff. This picture says it all how I spent the day.



Well sorry for the bad update ut I haven't got any internet before now.

Anyway, I am at work now. My bag was soo heavy - lucky me I dont have to go so far from the bus! When it was time for dinner I remember that I had forgot to put it in the fridge, went to the bag and ... yes .. I had forgot it on the kitchentable! Grr.. so no dinner, just some tea and a sandwich. But enough about the whining.

Have you ever thought about your friends? Sometimes it is strange how you get new friends. For example - my SO is a computergeek ( more then me, he spends all his awaken time infront of the screen). A couple of people around the world is developing a operatingsystme called OpenBSD. They met up this summer in Stockholm (where I live) to have a slackathon. One of the guys had his girlfriend with him. Viv - you know it is you Im talking about. Anyway, this girl from Edmonton, Canada is adorable, funny and nice. We spent almost a week making Stockholm unsafe. With her I saw the biggest pizza ever. The plate wasnt even big enough to hold it! OMG.. how on eart can a person eat one for themself? It was enough to fill three people! We had a nice week and I hope to see this girl again in Canada next year when the guys meet up again to have another slackathon.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0