Sathurday, candy and work

Sorry for the very bad update but it have been crazy days latley. So I will try to update you my friends. On thursday I was so tired when I got home from work (remember, I worked night) that I had to sleep for 3 hours. After that I had appointments, which worked out just fine. I had planned to go and train box n kick but the appointments took so long time so I had to skip training. On friday I worked all day and right after worked I rusched to train box. So nice with a good workout! Fridays boxing is to punch sandbags. If you havent tryed it - do it! It is fun and hard work. After the training, me, my friend and her sister went out to eat and take a pint. We acctually took two pints but it was damn good! We sat and talked and had a nice time and around twelve we went home.

Now it is soon time to go to work night again, but now I have a big bag of candy with me. 



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0