The day before

Tomorrow Im gonna take out a wisdomtooth. I have to go the hospital to do it. I have had problems with this tooth for about seven month. 2 pencillin cures because of infektion. So it is time for it to go! Im gonna go to the hospital at 9.15. After that .. pain and no firm food for a week. Just soup and yoghurt. Talk about diet! Maybe I sould try watercrassesoup like the Hollywoodstars eat. Ewww.. or not!

Anyway, since Im not allowed to train or lift heavy for a week or 10 days, Im gonna train box today. And Im gonna workout harder tonight then I usually do. And go to bed before 23. That is nothing I usually do because I like beeing up late at night. I have never been a morningperson but I have no trouble beeing up until 1 am.

So tomorrow.. say something in comments to me. I will be at work 8-17 but I will bring my precious laptop with me. Thats the beauty with my work.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ferny

Hello Iza!!! Long time no talk ^^ Miss ya hun, hope is everything ok with you! Kissesssssss

2009-10-28 @ 00:05:50

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0