Vaccination for swine

Since the doctors started to talk about a vacine for the swineflu I wanted to get a shot. But Im not that sure anymore. People getting sick from the vaccin! The question is - if you get the flu, how sick are you gonna be? Just a little bit more then an ordinary flu or really really sick. Of course, if you are one of thoose that already have an illness you might get very sick if you get the flu. But if you are like me - healty, quite young and dont have any other illnesses. How sick am I going to be if I get the flu? And if I get the shot, do I get sick from the shot or am I "lucky" and dont even get tired afterwards? So my friends, what shall you do? Take the shot or not? Or do you already have had the swineflu? Let me know. Thanks

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0