New friends and old friends

Sorry that I havent updated the blog for a few days.

This is what I have done. On wednsday I met a new girl. We ate a lunch and some icecream ( that is soo good, I choose strawberry, blueberry and chocolate). After that we just wandered around and talked and looked at some stuff. Very nice girl. I hope to eat lunch and drink some coffe soon again.

On thursday it was time to have a lunchdate with an old friend. We did some shopping. I will show you what I bought later today.

Tomorrow I will help a friend to go to Ikea and do some other things that you have to have a car to do. ( she has a driving licens but no car - and she hates to drive).

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0