Friday the 13th

Today my mother-inlaw washed windows in our "old" apartment while me and J picked up some stuff from the storage.

Its a weird thing this friday the 13th. Why is everybody so scared about it? For me it used to be a friday when I watched horrible horrormovies. Not anymore.

Anyway. I forgot to tell you about the "goodiebag" (babybags) I got at the maternityward. To be exact - I got 2! They were filled with diapers, small bottles with schampoo, babyoil, babywash and other stuff for the skin. We also got some clothes.



When we got home I totally missed that on the kitchentable there was lots of babyclothes. Mother-inlaw! Here is some of them.



And as if that wasnt enough my aunt sent us lots of clothes. Here is some of them:






And dear J boutht baby E some clothes. He picked them himself. Baby E first designer clothes! Molo it is.
And here they are:






Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0