Full day

We slept until 11 and at 13.30 it was time for a meeting with Baby E:s midwife. Baby E gain weight again but not as much as the midwife wants. So now I have to breastfeed him and THEN pump out milk and give it to him. Talk about feeling like a cow. After that I had to leave the key for the apartment to the company that is going to clean it. After that I went to do some small choirs. The day just flew by and before I realised it, it was evening (18.00).

We have just relaxed in the couch for some hours now. I have tried to feed Baby E. He is just tired - poor thing!

Tomorrow? Nothing planned and I hope to spend the day in the couch. On friday a dear friend is coming to visit me. It was several weeks since I saw her. We are going to eat a delicious shrimpsandwich.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0