Tough night

Sorry for the bad update, it was a tough night. Little E was not happy at all. He ate good all day and was happy. Dear J went up to change diaper once, I went up another time, I gave baby E food, I comforted him and did everything I could to comfort him but still he was not happy. Dont get me wrong, he didnt yell, just silent whining. I went up and left the bedroom so J could sleep. And there on the couch me and baby E fell asleep for 45 min. This was around 7am. Now it is 13.30 and he finally sleeps peacefully. Poor baby E. I was supposed to meed J downtown but I think we need to rest at home instead.

I will update with more fun posts later.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0