Damn internet

For the last two days we have had internet problems so I have had no TV, internet our home phone (just the cell phone). A day like that I realize how internet depending I am. I want to read my new! I want to read my mail! I want to read my blogs!

The kids group was nice. All the kids are older then Baby E, but that will be ok in a month or two. We made hand and foot prints in plaster and today I went there to paint them. I have to remember to pick them up tomorrow - grandparents christmas present! But dont tell them - don't spoil the surprise!

Today was my dear friend and former co-worker here to visit me and get help to make her hair wavy (she wants to be even more beutiful on Christmas Eve).

Its cold outside today! - 13 degrees C! Omg and they say on the TV that's its going to be even colder. I dont want that! I want summer, I want it hot!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0