Mum group

Today the mum group had some Lucia coffee with gingerbread and saffron buns. Since I cant eat dairyproducts (Baby E cant eat that) I had a nice cake - just for me.


It was nice to see them again. The babies was dressed up as gingermen and santa claus. We have M with Baby W, L with Baby T, H with baby A and A (twins, a boy and a girl) and dear M with Baby I (sick at home). Lots of laugh and talk.




Dear J was out with some old co-worker and got home at 21. At that time Baby E had eaten some prune puree and had a bath ( he loves it!).

Tomorrow is a crazy day and I dont think I'm gonna remember to write here.
Here is our day:

8.30 Doctors appointment at Astrid Lindgrens ward near where we live

11.00 Appointment with Baby E:s new doctor

13.00 Appointment with my midwife

14.45 Appointment with Baby E:s midwife.

And somewhere between there - I got to have the last shot before our Thailand trip in january.
And if I remember.. LUNCH. *pheww* I think I got everything written down.

Well see you when I get home again tomorrow!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0