Package from Slovenija

Today was a buzy day. First a visit with a dear neighbour for breakfast. After that me and Baby E rushed to the midwife for the 5 month shot. Gosh! Baby E is almost 5 month! Already! What time fly by. Soon he will be a slender teenager.

Baby E:s grandparents was here for a short while to say hi and leave a baby bottle that we forgot at their place. They droved me to pick up a package at the post office that came from Slovenija. As it is friends of my SO I thought it was some stuff for the computer. But could I be more wrong? Just look at what was in the package!































Who got nr 10? Valter Birsa!



Thanks for the lovley gifts dear friends! *smooches*

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0