Buzy weekend

Sorry for the bad update. On friday I was at my mother-in-laws place and did some scrapbooking all day. First time so it was much to learn and just try.

Sathurday started with a trip to Kista mall. Not that much shopping but I ate at Max, my favorite fastfood restaurant. After that it was time to go home and redress. It is the sapmi national day! I went to meet up other persons that wanted to celebrate it. We ate some meatsoup made of reindeer. And listen to a author, Annika Wennström that was talking about her life as a sami.



Today,sunday me and my SO just had a lazy day in bed until 12. After that we took a walk for about 45 min. Soon time to eat dinner with the parents-in-law.

Hope you all had a nice weekend, I had.

Cheers!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0