No sleep makes a girl grumpy

I didnt sleep very well last night. And the stupid subway doesnt run as it should because of the cold and the snow. So, I had to go  to work very early to be sure I get there in time. Insteas of go to the subway at 7.10 I had to go 6.20. But I was lucky. When I got to the bus (that is running instead of the subway) it was about to go. Not many ppl on board so I got a seat. Then I had to change to the subway that was running part of the way. Then change to bus again. It took me just over an hour instead of 30 min to get to work. But I say it again, I was lucky, I got a seat all the way. Some ppl have to stand all the way and it takes them 1 ½ hour to get to work. The busses are packed during rushhour. Enough of the whining.

Time to go to bed. Too tired to watch the olympics. I'll write more tomorrow about my weekend.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0