Sunday and the snow is melting

It is not that nice outside. Yeah it is quite warm but it is almost raining and you can almost swim your way to work. Big puddles everywhere. I migh drown. So if you dont hear or read anything from me in a while I might as well have drown.

At work again. Worked yesterday and then we visited the Asian Market store. They had big bags of chilipowder. Do you know what that stuff do to you? Make you sneeze! It is good to have chili in your food, but before that it is just not fun.

So today then? Nothing much. Maybe a trip to the in-laws, hope to get a dinner there. I dont want to make dinner today. If we dont visit them, I think I have hotdogs, fried eggs and mashed potatoe. Nothing fancy there.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0