Back to cold mountain

It is very cold today. Befor I left for work I took a look at the thermometer. - 14 degrees C! Oh I know that it can be colder! When I was walking to the subway I started to think about cold and how we experience that. It can be -0 degrees C and it can feel soo cold. And it can be - 20 degrees C and it feel pretty ok. Of course if you have the right clothes. If you wears heels and a skirt.. it is damn cold. But if you have you polarbear jacket and trousers.. it can be - 40 degrees C and you enjoy it. Yes I said enjoy the cold.

Im at work  now and since it is cold outside it is cold inside aswell. I think I have to make me a cup of hot tea before I turns blue.

Have a nice cold day!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0