Monday

Many people agrees with the fact that the week strarts with monday. But why is that so? Why cant the week start with sathurday? Shouldnt it be nice to start a week with a day off? Who decided that it should be monday? Why just not skip the names of the day and just live day by day? I think many people should feel better that way - they dont have to have "sunday anxiety".

Anyway. Do I dare to fold the blinds? Maybe it have been snowing tonight and Im snowed in! And lucky for me that we dont have a thermometer, I do not wanna know how cold it is outside. I want it to be hot and sunny! And yes I am very well awere about the fact that I live in the wrong country for that!
Anyway, time to work. See you later!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0