My friday

Buzy day. The day started with a visit to friends place. We ate a nice lunch and after that a trip to a mall. It was a long time since I viseted this mall and much have changed. Just bought some stuff for my SO and then it was time to go home. Hurried back home to pick up my trainingbag.

Time to punch some sandbag! When me and my friend had changed clothes we stated to warm up. Today it was very many that wanted to train and I couldnt understand if it was januaryanxiety or what.  After a while I saw him! Dolph Lundgren was training! In the same local as me! This is a smal club that not many trainin. It is an karateclub! For you that dont know who Dolph is - he is most famous for his part as Drago the boxer that fought agains Sylvester Stallone in Rocky. If you still dont know - google him!

Of course I had to take my picture with him. It is not every day you meet a celebrity. After that I went home to eat some dinner but Dolph and my trainer went out to eat. They are old friends and my trainer have trained Dolph for may of his parts in films.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0