Snow

Its been snowing for two days now? How much snow are we going to get? Im a bit fed up. They never plow enough so you have to walk in several inches of snow. And its not easy to do. And not to talk about when your going to use your car! I have to use a shovel to even get into my car. So weather good, we make a deal, make it stop snow.. melt it away and I be a good girl for - lets see.. 3 month? Good.

Today started with a trip to the gym. After that I went to see if I could find any nice fabric for our kitchen sofa. I didn't. I make a new trip next week. Then I looked for a new nice dress for sathurdays party.

I have been home for a while and making important phonecalls and of course played some SimCity 4. So now Im just gonna relax for some hour before it is time to start preparing dinner.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0