A day full of duties

Tonight, what do you think I woke up to? One of the cats pushed down a flower in the bedroon. The flower is ok but it is dirt almost all over the floor and the pot is broken. Damn cat! I did not do anything about it tonight but now I have to take a turn with the vaccum cleaner. And as if that was not enough, a cat have puked in the bed, not much and just "water" - I bet it is the "blond" cat. Why I suspect that? Because "somebody" (no names) have nomned on the rose on the kitchentable. As much as I love cats, sometime they are a pain in the ass. AND I have to clean the litterbox.

Pjuh, if Im not in so much pain today I will go to the mall and try to buy a book for the new baby. You know one of thoose book you write things you want to remember.
And later today Im gonna have my nails done.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0