Sun and bath

Yesterday was nice. The evening ended with a movie - Jaws. I remember the first time I saw it. I was not old. I sat with big eyes and was terrified. Very exciting and terrifying movie - at that age! Now? Not that terrifying at all. I crasched into bed around 4 am. Guess what time I got up? Lunchtime. After a brunch me and J went to the "beach". "Görvensbadet". And no, not much people. It was just 30 degrees C in the air. Guess the rest! The water was so much warmer in the water then I could even imagine. Remember this is Sweden, not the Caribbean. Very pleasant day indeed. Now it is time for the final in football ( ok soccer for some of you guys!).

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0