Time for the beach

My fiance was talking to one of his friends online yesterday. They was talking about the heat in sweden and the trouble of sleeping. The friend had just one comment: "It cant be easy living in a house that is build to kee the heat inside in this heat!" No its not! Its a hell at night. I shouldnt complain. I love the days. Its warm and sunny and after a winter like ours, this heat is well deserved.

So todays plans is to go to the beach. I already dreaming of the water.

Later today I think we are going to meet J grandmother. She is visiting her sons and their wifes. (She has 2 sons with families here) And of course she wants to see my belly. Her great-grandchild. That is so cool. I hope she lives long enough so my baby get to know her.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0