Yesterdays lecture at the maternityward

Me and J was at the hospital yesterday to listen to the lecture at the maternityward. I was hoping to get a sightseeing, but noo, nothing like that. They talked about giving birth at their ward and what we needed to bring. They also showed a newborn diper. They are very small. BUT when they showed us the diper prematurebabies get.. it was like a dollarbill. So small! It was nice to hear them talk about what happends at the ward when you get there. As you know, its not that long until I get my baby.

So today? Tired as hell, even thou I slept 8 hours. Today is to buy catlitter and I have to vaccum ( I didnt do that yesterday) and mop the floor. And I have to take care of one of the bedrooms. But I hope our drawers will come. Me and J ordered 2 pieces for almost 3 weeks ago. I want them bad so I can get SOME order in the walk-in-closet. As it is now, total caos. But its ok, I dont work so I dont have to dress up properly. Its so hot that I cant wear much more then a bikini. Yes I can still wear bikinis even thou I'm 9 month pregnant.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0