Lunchdate

Today it is a very sunny day. Good because I have a lunchdate. Im very tired today because of the buzy day yesterday but I will try to put up a happy face today.

About the midwife yesterday. I only have 3 apointments left before im due! That is not long at all!! All the bloodsamples where good, bloodpressure a little bit low but good. Belly is betting bigger and the baby is just fine. This time he didnt kick the midwife, good baby. Last time he kicked her. But I lot a kg which J (my SO) didnt like. So now I have to put up with a feeder.

Kommentarer
Postat av: petra

tack. ja det är roligt när man lyckas hitta kläder som sitter bra :) Grattis till underverket i magen! :) då är det inte länge kvar nu! :) Hoppas du mår bra!

2010-06-17 @ 08:40:38
URL: http://frokenpe.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0