Summerglow

It's sunny outside, it is warm and I love it! I love to just wander around in the city and watch all the people that is sitting outside and enjoying the sun. I love to be in the country and just sit in the garden and just enjoy the sun myself. Almost everyone in sweden I know love this. I have been talking to people that lives in sunny countries and they dont appreciate the sun in the same way we in Sweden do. Is this because they have it like this everyday? They are laughing when they see all the white whales on the beach ( white tourists), and think we are ridiciolous that sits in the sun like that. BUT I also have been talking to people that lives in Sweden since many years that comes from very sunny countries, and they do the same thing as we! Turn their face against the sun and just smiles! They too want to undress and just sit in the garden and relax in the sun!
Is this because of the dark long wintermonths? I think so! We really need the sun when it is visiting us, so we do whatever we can to get a little bit of it.

Anyway. I think this is going to be a good day. I have to buy a little thing for a baby that soon is going to be baptised.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0