The whole day

Today we went to my storage to empty it. After that a trip to the recyklingstation with all the trash. After that I had to go to the realestateagen to leave the new key. After that, home for a quick dinner and after THAT a trip to the in-laws house to water the plants.

We bought a new sofa two weeks ago. Yesterday I picked up the right cushions for it. BUT we have to buy some smaller ones so I can sit properly when my baby arrives. And we have to buy a small table aswell. To the office we need one bookcase and two pedestals, one each.

Buzy day today. Tomorrow? Im invited to a group to discuss a babycarrier. 2 ½ hour will it take. Its in the evening. But what shall I do during the day? I dont want to be home, maybe my friend wants a visit. She got home today from the hospital where she did a gastric bypass. I think I take a quick visit. Buy her a magasin and some flowers. No candy or fruits since she is put on a liquid diet.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0