Tofu for me

Yesterday a friend of J was here and as you might remember he is a vegan. I made tofu for dinner and I must say that it was pretty ok, Not good as a good piece of steak but good enough. The friend slept over and left early this morning to fly to Edmonton, Canada.

My sweet J woke me up with breakfast in bed! Latte, sandwich, juice, strawberries, fried egg and potatoe. It was nice to take it easy and do have to get up and make yourself breakfast!

What I will do today? Just relax and have a nice day in the sun. My baby (unborn) is sleeping so Im fine. Hot but fine.
Tomorrow? We have to pick up the last stuff in my storage, I have to empty it before 1st of July. Sunday? Go to the store and look for a desk for my sweetheart so he have somewhere to put his computer.  (VERY important) Haha

Today it Midsommar. Time for good food, I rather do some bbq, but this year I have to use the fryingpan. Good enough.

Have a nice day folks!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0