CSI

One of my favorite tv-series are CSI. I prefer the "original". I miss Grissom but I have to say that guy Fishburne is pretty good. I dont like Caine in CSI Miami. It is something with his attitude I dont like. My SO have this tv-computer that records series. So, it records CSI for me. Nice, huh? So now (between all the taping and dinner) I watch some of the recording.

I have been lazy today. No workout. But tomorrow it is work, workout and later we are going to the parents-in-law. They need a ride very early to the flight on fridaymorning, so we sleep over there. I do miss the cats! They are "visiting" the parents-in-laws while we are painting the apartment.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0