Dinner and old acquaintances

Yesterday was a buzy day. First I had to pick up some stuff for my SO. Lunch and guess what I age? Sushi! It was a long time since.
After that it was time to buy some stuff for fridays dinner. We got to the dinner and started to mingle. For dinner we got shreded reindeer and mashed potatoes. Very nice! Almost everybody wanted to talk about my tummy. Wanted to know how far along I was and so on. Feels like all I talked about was my pregnancy. But everybody seemed to be happy so. Remember! I did NOT start to talk about it! I acctually tried to talk about something else but nooo! Oh well thats the price you have to pay when you walk around in high heels, fine dress and a big belly.

Now it is sathurday and I have cleaned the walls and the ceiling in the bathroom. Very dirty ceiling! But now! I have to get ready for sathurdays girlparty. Its gonna be me and and some girls eating dinner and having a nice time. No boys because you get germs from boys. (joke)

See you tomorrow!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0