New day, new week

Yesterday was a buzy day. It started with the "Parenthoodday" with the midwife. My SO and I and 8 other couple was there to talk about what is  comming.

After that it was time to go to the bank. Everything is fine, everything just worked out fine.

After that it was time to drive my SO to a meeting. He is applying for a new job. And guess what? He got it. It took 2 intervjuvs, but it is his. And he got good conditions.

THEN it was time for me to rush to my workout. Not easy to workout when your pregnant. But it feels good.

When it was time to go to bed my tummy started to ache. No worry, its not the baby. Not that easy to sleep.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Fiffi

Hemma igen, skönt! Men bra mår jag inte :O(

Tyvärr finns risken att jag kommer att dras med detta resten av graviditeten, suck.. Jag kommer inte kunna röra mig utanför dörren mer än nödvändigt :O(

Jättedeppigt och jobbigt!!

2010-05-26 @ 19:35:24
URL: http://prinsessbakelsen.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0