New shoes

The SO had a day off from his work yesterday (friday) so we went to a Nike store to look for sneakers for me. Guess what? I found a nice pair. After that we went to my mother-inlaw to drink latte, but ended up staying for dinner. The weather is lovley, sunny and warm.

Now it is sathurday and Im off to work soon. Today Im gonna have a new girl beside me. Introduction as we call it. As Im soon not gonna work anymore my boss need to find new persons that is gonna work instead of me. The evening brings a movie. How many of you get paid to go to a movie? Raise your hand!  (Me raising hads \o/) We are going to se "Date Night". I prefer horrormovies, but its not me paying for the ticket and since Im working, its not me that decides the movie.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0