Rain and work

A day like this its good that I dont have to work outside. Sometimes I like to be outside when it rains but not today. Therefor Im glad I work inside today. Lazy morning, just sitting in the couch and watching Jamie Oliver cook. I wish I could cook better. But I guess that since I eat to live and not live to eat that I havent learn to cook better. Some days goes by (Im talking before I got pregnant!) and in the end of the end of the day I wonder why I have a headache and why Im hungry, just to realise that I havent eaten anything on the whole day. Some days I just ate a sandwich and a cup of tea. Food is not important, dont get me wrong, I like good food, its just.. hard to explain.

Anyway, I had hope it should be sunny today because I only work to after lunch. You cant have it all!

Oh yeah! The movie! A comedy. Yeah I liked it. You should go and see it. As usually I ate to much popcorn. Why do popcorn end up everywhere? When you are at a movie you eat popcorn right? When I got home I wanted to change clothes for the night and guess what? Why do I have popcorn under my top? And popcorn get stuck between the teeth?
Oh well everything is fine now.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Fiffi

Biverkningarna från "Spasmofenet" är from hell och jag vågar inte ta en enda tabl till, jag vill ju kunna röra mig utanför dörren vilket jag absolut inte kan i detta tillstånd. Alltid är det nåt. Suck!

Hoppas du mår bra iaf!

Kram

2010-05-24 @ 16:27:21
URL: http://prinsessbakelsen.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0