A new day, a new week

This day is grey and rainy. Booring! Me and Baby E have a meeting with the mom group today. I don't remember what we shall do today. My memory is not good at all.

I'm a Buzzador. That means that from time to time I get stuff from companies that want people to try out new things. I got a package on friday. Now I shall try the things in the package. Sometimes I get enough to give to friends so they can try the things as well.





Pacifier!! Lots of them. Good. I can give a pacifier to the kids in the group.

Later that evening me and J sat in bed and watched tv. Suddenly J got up, and came back with this.



And the cat wanted the icecream aswell. You can see the leg.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Fiffi

Mummmmmmmmms!!!

2010-11-03 @ 09:31:41
URL: http://prinsessbakelsen.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0