Baptism and a bad cold

I have a bad cold. I have felt it for some days now. And now - it feels like my head is a beehive, my teeth are hurting, my nose is clogged. I can go on and on, but I guess you all have been there. This is way I have been so bad at updating the blog.

As you know,  Baby E is going to  be baptised later this month. I already talked to the priest, I have chosen the prayer and now - finally - we have somewhere to eat the lunch afterwards. It took time and many calls. Its in a nearby school. We rent their lunchroom. I have chosen the food. Its a friend of mine that will be cooking it.
Enough of that for now.

On thursday I went for a walk to see the lunchroom, saw it, and went on. Suddenly I saw one of the mums from the Mum group. It turns out that she lived in the neighbourhood. She and her mum was waiting for a taxi for mum. Her cute cat was also there. The baby? Sleeping in the stroller - hard to guess?

I didnt wanna cook something yesterday so sweet J came home with some food.

Soon my mother in-law is comming by to drop some stuff and say hello to Baby E, but she wont stay - she is buzy today.

See you later!

Kommentarer
Postat av: bbs

is it snowing over there? it just started snowing here!

2010-11-09 @ 12:01:20
URL: http://babyshakur.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0