Do babies sleep?

Monday night was not a good night. Baby E woke up at 2, just when I had fallen asleep. And when I got him to sleep again, just was about to sleep. Guess what? Yeah my baby woke up. Not fun. He usually sleep all night. But nooo, not tonight. Oh well. This is how babies are. I shall not complain, I shall not complain, I shall not complain.

On tuesday me and Baby E worked out at the gym. After that me and my friend Prinsess and her baby boy went to a mall to eat lunch. I saw a toy for Baby E that I want.



Is this adorable or what?



Baby E would look soo cute in this!



A latte is always nice.



On wednsday we had a meeting with the midwife. Good boy! Baby E has gain weight again. Soon he is a big boy. 5100 gr. And his head have stopped wobble when he sits up! But he still hates to lie on his stomach.
this is what my darling came home with.



Today we have been working out with one of the mum and her baby from the mum group. Her baby was sleeping throuh the whole session. Baby E was not. He tried to curl him self inside out to look at the other babies. After that we went into town - her to see one of her friends and me to buy some stuff. When I got home I had to check some stuff before the baptism. J was home late and after we ate the dinner I fell asleep in the bed. Not good. If I go to bed to early - I wake up in the middle of the night and cant get back to sleep. I that when that happends. What is this?







Taste almost like grape, but its not grape. Strange fruit anyway.

Well thats it for now.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0